Can I still access the emails of a deleted FocalScope user account?
Thursday, December 1, 2016 2:20 PM


In the event that the FocalScope user account of an ex-employee is deleted, all personal folders belonging to that account will become inaccessible. However, all email correspondence made from the same account in shared folders will be unaffected by the account deletion.



Figure 1 - A user's personal folders will be inaccessible when their FocalScope user account is deleted


Additional Information